alt image description alt image description alt image description alt image description alt image description alt image description alt image description alt image description alt image description alt image description alt image description alt image description alt image description alt image description alt image description alt image description

Author Topic: Global Warming ?  (Read 11647 times)

Offline Carl Middleton

• Senior Contributor
    • www.bktimbermill.com
Global Warming ?
« on: December 20, 2009, 06:16:31 AM »
Well we got over 2 feet of snow yesterday here in Northern Va.  I have been plowing snow since I was 15 years old and I never seen it snow  this fast before Seemed like 2 inches per hour :o Hasn't snowed this much in one snow fall since 1996. I now know how Al Gore feels Making all this money off this global warming ;D

Offline joasis

• Circle sawyer
  • Administrator
  • Senior Contributor
Re: Global Warming ?
« Reply #1 on: December 20, 2009, 06:34:45 AM »
I find it amazing that the public will sit and allow our politicians to attempt to commit 1 trillion dollars to give other nations since we are "guilty" of climate change.  >:(

This is the greatest hoax pulled to redistribute wealth ever.
Ladwig Construction
Hennessey, Oklahoma
    405 853 1563

If anyone has any issues, I can be reached at the number above, anytime.

Offline Kirk Allen

• Administrator
  • Old Timers Club
  • In God We Trust!
    • Vindicator Nozzles
« Reply #2 on: February 10, 2010, 01:00:59 PM »
How is that climate change working out over on the east coast Carl?  Looks like you guys are getting hammered.

We are snowed it right now and looks like at least another day before the plows will get out into the country. 
Integrity is doing the right thing when no one is watching!

Offline Carl Middleton

• Senior Contributor
    • www.bktimbermill.com
« Reply #3 on: February 10, 2010, 08:10:39 PM »